Vice Dean’s Awards

Each year, the Wharton Undergraduate Division seeks to recognize some of its outstanding graduating seniors through the Vice Dean’s Awards.  Award winners are selected by a committee of students, faculty, and staff.

Vice Dean’s Award for Community: Jake Rodin & Shirali Shah

Vice Dean’s Award for Diversity and Inclusion: Karynton Crawford & Michael Hardee

Vice Dean’s Award for Positive Impact: Hunter Korn & Pedro Saltos Montenegro