Concentration Advisors

Concentration Advisor Email Phone      Office Hours
Accounting (ACCT) Victor Defeo defeo@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.4895 M/W 12-1
Actuarial Science (ASCI) Jean Lemaire lemaire@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.7765 By appt
Behavioral Economics (BHEC) Uri Simonsohn uws@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.3266 By appt
Business Analytics (BUAN) Gerry Tsoukalas gtsouk@wharton.upenn.edu 215.573.5677 By appt
Richard Waterman waterman@wharton.upenn.edu M 1:30-2:30
Business Economics & Public Policy (BEPP) Katja Seim kseim@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.8213 By appt
Environmental Policy & Management (ENVP) Eric Orts ortse@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.3018
Finance (FNCE) Richard Kihlstrom kihlstro@wharton.upenn.edu  215.898.4378 By appt
Global Analysis (GLAN) Adrian Tschoegl tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1149 M-F 3-4
Health Care Management & Policy (HCMG) June Kinney kinneyj@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.6861 By appt
Legal Studies & Business Ethics (LGST) Rob Hughes hughesrc@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.6554 By appt
Management (MGMT) Adrian Tschoegl tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1149 M-F 3-4
  • Strategic Management specialization
Adrian Tschoegl tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1149 M-F 3-4
  • Multinational Management specialization
Adrian Tschoegl tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1149 M-F 3-4
  • Organizational Effectiveness specialization
Adrian Tschoegl tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1149 M-F 3-4
  • Entrepreneurship & Innovation specialization
Nellie Gaynor nelliebk@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1901 By appt
Managing Electronic Commerce (ECOM) Monique Guignard-Spielberg guignard_monique@yahoo.fr 215.898.8235 By appt
Marketing (MKTG) Jonah Berger jberger@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.8249 By appt
Marketing & Communication (MKCM) Jonah Berger jberger@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.8249 By appt
Marketing & Operations Management (MAOM) Jonah Berger (MKTG) jberger@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.8249 By appt
Monique Guignard-Spielberg (OID) guignard_monique@yahoo.fr 215.898.8235 By appt
Operations, Information & Decisions (OID) Monique Guignard-Spielberg guignard_monique@yahoo.fr 215.898.8235 By appt
Real Estate (REAL) Ben Keys benkeys@wharton.upenn.edu 215.746.1253 By appt
Retailing (RETG) Susan McMullen mcmullen@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.1271 M/W 2-4
Social Impact & Responsibility (SIAR) Rob Hughes hughesrc@wharton.upenn.edu 215.868.6554 By appt
Statistics (STAT) Abraham Wyner ajw@wharton.upenn.edu 215.898.2439 By apt