Wharton Faculty Council for Undergraduate Research

The Wharton Faculty Council for Undergraduate Research is composed of standing faculty who span a variety of research interests and methodologies and who have demonstrated their commitment to undergraduate research endeavors. Students investigating and/or pursuing research opportunities are encouraged to connect with Council members during their published office hours. Please note that you should email the Council member you wish to speak with prior to your meeting and include what you would like to discuss in the email.

Faculty Member Department Email Office Location
Andrew Carton MGMT carton@wharton.upenn.edu SH-DH 2029
Joseph Gyourko REAL gyourko@wharton.upenn.edu SH-DH 1480
Amy Sepinwall  LGST sepin@wharton.upenn.edu  JMHH 642
Maria Rieders OIDD rieders@wharton.upenn.edu  JMHH 517
Catherine Schrand ACCT schrand@wharton.upenn.edu  SH-DH 1316
Dylan Small STAT  dsmall@wharton.upenn.edu JMHH 464
Jules van Binsbergen FNCE julesv@wharton.upenn.edu SH-DH 2460
Eduardo Azevedo BEPP eazevedo@wharton.upenn.edu Vance Hall 329
Guy David HCMG gdavid2@wharton.upenn.edu  CPC  305
Eric Bradlow MKTG ebradlow@wharton.upenn.edu JMHH 761