Undergraduate Division Directory

The Wharton Undergraduate Division · G95 Huntsman Hall · 3730 Walnut Street · Philadelphia, PA 19104 · undergradinfo@wharton.upenn.edu · +1.215.898.7608 · +1.215.573.2070 (fax)

Title
Contact Name
Email
Phone (215)
Vice Dean and Director Lori Rosenkopf rosenkopf@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7608
Managing Director Jonathan Katzenbach jkatzenb@wharton.upenn.edu 746-6153
Senior Director Scott Romeika romeika@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7599
Senior Associate Director, Communications Meredith Stone merstone@wharton.upenn.edu 746-8159
Finance and Operations
Business Administrator Frank De Francis defrank@wharton.upenn.edu 898-2892
Financial Administrative Coordinators Melissa Rumley merumley@wharton.upenn.edu 573-4484
Maher Zerkani mzerkani@wharton.upenn.edu 573-9715
Assistant Director Bethany Schell bschell@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7612
Administrative Coordinators Bernadette Butler butlerb@wharton.upenn.edu 898-6353
Erin Dohony dohony@wharton.upenn.edu 898-5284
Catherine Smith smithcat@wharton.upenn.edu 746-5885
Administrative Assistant Taylor Plunkett-Clements taylorpc@wharton.upenn.edu 898-9563
Academic Affairs and Advising
Director of Advising Lindy Black-Margida lindyb@wharton.upenn.edu 746-2042
Senior Associate Director, First-Year Academic Initiatives Elizabeth Sutton suttonel@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0287
Associate Directors Ufuoma Abiola uabiola@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0885
Teran Tadal tadalt@wharton.upenn.edu 746-4032
Jenna Tesauro jtesauro@wharton.upenn.edu 898-9152
Research & Scholars Programs
Director Utsav Schurmans schurman@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0285
Student Life
Director Lee Kramer lkramer@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7613
Associate Directors Grace Conte gconte@wharton.upenn.edu 573-9716
Aman Goyal goaman@wharton.upenn.edu 573-0524
Graduate Intern Megan Gasztonyi mgasz@wharton.upenn.edu 573-4995
Specific Concerns
Academic & Learning Resources Elizabeth Sutton suttonel@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0287
Athletics Liaison Elizabeth Sutton suttonel@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0287
Cohorts/Clubs/Class Events Lee Kramer lkramer@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7613
Disabilities Services Elizabeth Sutton suttonel@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0287
International Student Liaison Lindy Black-Margida lindyb@wharton.upenn.edu 746-2042
Law School Submatriculation Lindy Black-Margida lindyb@wharton.upenn.edu 746-2042
Leave of Absence Scott Romeika romeika@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7599
MBA Submatriculation Ufuoma Abiola uabiola@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0885
Minors Lindy Black-Margida lindyb@wharton.upenn.edu 746-2042
Student Financial Services Liaison Bethany Schell bschell@wharton.upenn.edu 898-7612
Study Abroad Ufuoma Abiola uabiola@wharton.upenn.edu 898-0885
Transfer Credits/XCAT Jenna Tesauro jtesauro@wharton.upenn.edu 898-9152
Emergency Contact Numbers
Penn Police Emergency (from campus phone) 511
Penn Police Emergency (from off-campus phone) 573-3333
JMHH Security Desk 898-2300
SH-DH Security Desk 573-0627
Philadelphia Police, Fire and Rescue Emergency (can be contacted directly by Penn Police) 911