Dean’s Awards

Class of 2021 Dean’s and Vice Dean’s Awards

Each year the Wharton Undergraduate Division seeks to recognize some of its outstanding graduating seniors through the Wharton Dean’s Awards. Award winners are selected by a committee of students, faculty, and staff. This year’s award winners were honored at our Wharton Undergraduate Awards Ceremony (Passcode: n8=FxX51) on May 12.

The Dean’s Award for Excellence:  Hector Herrera & Maher Abdel Samad

The Dean’s Award for Innovation: Christopher Cherian

The Dean’s Award for Service to the Wharton School: Sola Sofela & Cristina Pogorevici

The Dean’s Award for Service to the University of Pennsylvania and the Greater Philadelphia Community: Evelyn Gotlieb

Vice Dean’s Award for Service to Wharton: Maggie Browdy, Jeriann Gumila, Abenezer Mechale, Daniel Mendelsohn, Malcom Summers, Coco Wang